• Haema
  • Posts
  • 🧁Why Eating Dessert is Better Than Sweet Snacks👇🏽

🧁Why Eating Dessert is Better Than Sweet Snacks👇🏽

Difference Between Eating Sweet Food as a Snack Vs After a Meal

I recently dove into an interesting book called Glucose Revolution, and one particular insight really caught my attention: it's better to eat dessert rather than indulging in sweet snacks, but why? 

🧁Surely eating sweet food as a snack or after a meal wouldn't make much of a difference to our health, right?🍭 

Well, we're mistaken! I've summarised some key points from the book that explain why this is the case, and I think you'll find it as intriguing as I did!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Haema to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now